Skip to content

Conversation with Kudzai: Unified Namespace Architecture, Core Components & Functions

JUL 17, 2024
8AM PT | 11AM ET | 5PM CET

Webinar Overview

In this session, we take a deep dive into the UNS architecture. We will explore how UNS integrates multiple data sources, outline its key components, and describe the necessary data infrastructure. Additionally, we will discuss the functions of these components and their interactions.

Kudzai Manditereza

Kudzai is a tech influencer and electronic engineer based in Germany. As a Developer Advocate at HiveMQ, he helps developers and architects adopt MQTT and HiveMQ for their IIoT projects. Kudzai runs a popular YouTube channel focused on IIoT and Smart Manufacturing technologies and he has been recognized as one of the Top 100 global influencers talking about Industry 4.0 online.

  • Kudzai Manditereza on LinkedIn
  • Contact Kudzai Manditereza via e-mail
HiveMQ logo
Review HiveMQ on G2