Skip to content

Conversation with Kudzai: What is the Business Value of the Unified Namespace?

JUN 19, 2024
8AM PT | 11AM ET | 5PM CET

Webinar Overview

In this session, we explore the essential requirements for industrial businesses to succeed in digital transformation. We will discuss the challenges these businesses encounter with traditional digital transformation approaches and highlight the crucial elements that make the UNS model particularly effective in facilitating successful digital transformations.

Kudzai Manditereza

Kudzai is a tech influencer and electronic engineer based in Germany. As a Developer Advocate at HiveMQ, he helps developers and architects adopt MQTT and HiveMQ for their IIoT projects. Kudzai runs a popular YouTube channel focused on IIoT and Smart Manufacturing technologies and he has been recognized as one of the Top 100 global influencers talking about Industry 4.0 online.

  • Kudzai Manditereza on LinkedIn
  • Contact Kudzai Manditereza via e-mail
HiveMQ logo
Review HiveMQ on G2