Join the Free HiveMQ Webinar

Written by The HiveMQ Team

Category: HiveMQ Webinar

Published: September 11, 2019


We are happy to announce that from now on HiveMQ hosts a free live webinar every month.

What Can You Expect from the HiveMQ Webinar Series?

Discover how HiveMQ - our MQTT broker and client-based messaging platform - helps you to move data fast, efficient and reliable to and from connected IoT devices. In our monthly online webinar series, you learn everything you need to know about HiveMQ and the concept of MQTT.

About the Upcoming Webinar

In our first webinar Lightweight & Scalable IoT Messaging with MQTT, HiveMQ CTO Dominik Obermaier covers everything you need to know about scalable pub/sub communication with MQTT.

The event will take place on

Thursday, September 19, 2019, at 5 p.m. CET / 11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. PT.

Registering for the Webinar

Additionally, we share the link in our monthly newsletter and on our social media channels. Just type in your details and receive a confirmation email that contains all the information about joining the session.

Never Miss Registration!

Subscribe now to our monthly newsletter and follow us on Twitter, Facebook or LinkedIn, to make sure that you will never miss a registration period for one of our webinars. Additionally, you will always be up-to-date about the upcoming and previous webinar topics.

Did You Miss a Webinar?

Unfortunately, you could not make it to our live webinar? No need to worry! All our webinars are recorded and will be uploaded on the HiveMQ YouTube Channel afterward.

About The HiveMQ Team

Who we are

We love writing about MQTT, IoT protocols and architecture in general. Our experts are here to help, so reach out to us if we can help!

contact us

<  Role Based Access Control to Secure an MQTT Broker   |   Building an elastic high availability MQTT broker cluster on AWS   >